Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Monica Gonzales

Monica Gonzales

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Gonzales
"Kudos to Valerie Gonzales, the State Farm Representative, for expediting our claim process and securing same-day approval for payment. 🙌 She not only has the best customer service, she goes above and the distance to get the coverage you need. She is also very knowledgeable and has years of experience. I highly recommend State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of carlos mireles

carlos mireles

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by carlos mireles
"Excelente atención de Priscilla Mata busca la mejor póliza de seguro de auto y de vida para su cliente pensando en que el cliente este gusto con lo que paga 👌"
Profile photo of Pamela Allen

Pamela Allen

September 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Allen
"Best customer service. I've been with them for 9 years. Wouldn't go anywhere else."
Profile photo of Vikkie Cerda

Vikkie Cerda

May 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vikkie Cerda
"Great experience. Great service."
Profile photo of Julie

Julie

February 5, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Julie
"Super friendly staff but did comparisons and they were a whole lot more! Found another reputable company for 1/3 their cost. How can one be so different from another!?!"
Profile photo of William Martinez

William Martinez

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by William Martinez
"I have been a customer of Daniel Reza for many years. Edie and most recently Rita have been the agents that have taken care of all my policies. They are very thorough, courteous, and answer all my questions every single time. I have e-mailed Rita if the office happens to be closed and she or Edie always respond in a timely manner. I have referred family and friends to Rita and like me are very happy with the services and prices provided."
Profile photo of Ricardo Leal

Ricardo Leal

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ricardo Leal
"I would like to commend Edie Tolentino for her great help in taking care of my auto accident claim would strongly recommend her for future customers. Great customer service."
Profile photo of ratedsc1

ratedsc1

July 30, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by ratedsc1
"I hate to be that person to give a bad review. Its just a personal experience. I have the premium plan. My car insurance went from $85 to now $95 out of no where without notice. I got a crack on my windshield so I went to a business in the parking lot outside of a mall and it said "Free with Insurance." I contacted Daniel Reza insurance and told them about the crack and they didn't want to pay for it. They said I have to put $500 down. They gave me a different number to contact to file a claim and their voice numbers to press for directions was not working. I thought to myself, ok I'm paying $95 a month to this insurance, and they don't want to pay $90 to fix the crack on the windshield. Doesn't makes sense... I was upset."
Profile photo of jose rigdon

jose rigdon

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jose rigdon
"I received excellent insurance information from Ms Rita Garza. Well done."
Profile photo of Norma Salinas

Norma Salinas

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Norma Salinas
"Great environment and great prices with better coverage!! Thank you Pris for all of your help!"
Profile photo of Angela Cruz

Angela Cruz

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Cruz
"Great Customer Service and affordable coverage! Priscilla and staff very professional and knowledgeable. Even with rates increasing state wide still got a great rate."
Profile photo of Jorge Cruz

Jorge Cruz

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Cruz
"Great customer service. Got myself and my wife covered with everything possible for about $50 less a month on all my autos. Thank you Priscilla!"
Profile photo of Sarah Rosas

Sarah Rosas

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Rosas
"My mom went in to see Valerie and I couldn’t be more happier with all the great advice, understanding and especially patience she has had with her!!! She is definitely a God Send!! Thanks again Valerie!!"
Profile photo of Cristina Lopez

Cristina Lopez

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cristina Lopez
"Valerie at state farm does a great job. She goes the extra mile to help me out. Please contact her for any insurance services."
Profile photo of lucy rodriguez

lucy rodriguez

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by lucy rodriguez
"Great prices Great service would like to give Valarie Gonzalez she always goes above n beyond she is my one to one go to insurance agent won't trade her she is always smiling and in a great attuide may God bless her in her job always greatly appreciated Thank u Valerie for always helping me out and thank u State farm for awesome employees"
Profile photo of Christina

Christina

May 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christina
"Great customer service and super knowledgeable! I recently had to shop around for a new home insurance policy and I'm thankful to have chosen this particular office. Although all their staff is very polite and knowledgable, I'm especially thankful to Priscilla Mata. She was patient in answering all of my questions, she made it easy for me to understand the differences in the policies offered and she didn't make me feel pressured like other places I tried. Highly recommend! 👍👍👍"
Profile photo of Amanda Aguilar

Amanda Aguilar

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Aguilar
"Priscilla Mata was amazing as always with helping find a better coverage, I even made the switch of carriers. I don't think that anyone else can go above and beyond than what she can! Highly recommend her to anyone!"
Profile photo of Ernesto Castañeda Diaz

Ernesto Castañeda Diaz

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ernesto Castañeda Diaz
"We went to get a quote for my first car insurance and the answer and support delivered by Ms. Rita was just amazing!, the best to someone who is getting his first insurance could receive. Just the best attention!"
Profile photo of Ruby Aleman

Ruby Aleman

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ruby Aleman
"I would like to thank Priscilla Mata for having great customer service and for always helping me out when I had any questions bout the insurance. I well definitely recommend state farm insurance to all my friends and family.."
Profile photo of Kayla Villarreal

Kayla Villarreal

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Villarreal
"Our agent Valerie Gonzales helped me find the best plan for my wife & I. She answered any & all questions we had. Definitely recommend everyone to go to her for help!"
Profile photo of Rocio Gonzalez

Rocio Gonzalez

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rocio Gonzalez
"If you need someone to be there for you when you have a question about insurance, this is the place to go. Valerie Gonzales is always willing to help and try her best get you the best rate. I highly recommend Valerie for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Veronica Quintanilla

Veronica Quintanilla

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Quintanilla
"Organized, persistent and caring are the words I’d describe Valerie Gonzales. Her attention to detail and any concerns exceed your expectations. Give her a call for any questions or concerns you may have. You won’t regret it."
Profile photo of Julie De La Rosa

Julie De La Rosa

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Julie De La Rosa
"My husband and I were comparing life insurance prices. Valerie Gonzalez was able to provide us with same day quotes and made herself available to us to answer all of our questions. I highly recommend State Farm Insurance. Thank you Valerie!"
Profile photo of Edith Rodriguez

Edith Rodriguez

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Edith Rodriguez
"Valerie Gonzales is always available when I need her help. Her attention to my insurance needs goes above and beyond. Valerie's knowledge and personality is a Blessing. Highly recommend you ask for her."
Profile photo of BlueDevil

BlueDevil

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by BlueDevil
"Good customer service. Good coverage with affordable payment. Thank you."